Click to Call

Batch Plans

Select Programs

Online       Classroom

Course Details

GMAT LIVE ONLINE
Start Date Days Timings
08/09/2018 Tue-Wed-Thurs-Fri 07:30 AM to 09:30 AM
07:00 AM to 09.30 AM
16/09/2018 Tue-Wed-Thurs-Fri 07:30 AM to 09:30 AM
07:00 AM to 09.30 AM
03/10/2018 Sat-Sun 07:30 AM to 09:30 AM
07:00 AM to 09.30 AM
GRE LIVE ONLIINE
Start Date Days Timings
15/09/2018 Mon-Wed-Fri 06:30 PM to 08:30 PM
SAT LIVE ONLINE
Start Date Days Timings
13/09/2018 Tue-Thurs 06:00 PM to 08:30 PM
GRE BLEND
Start Date Days Timings
26/09/2018 Mon-Wed 07:30 PM to 08:30 PM
24/10/2018 Mon-Wed 07:30 PM to 08:30 PM
21/11/2018 Mon-Wed 07:30 PM to 08:30 PM
19/12/2018 Mon-Wed 07:30 PM to 08:30 PM
16/01/2019 Mon-Wed 07:30 PM to 08:30 PM
13/02/2019 Mon-Wed 07:30 PM to 08:30 PM
13/03/2019 Mon-Wed 07:30 PM to 08:30 PM
GMAT BLEND
Start Date Days Timings
04/10/2018 Tue-Thurs 07:00 AM to 08:00 AM
01/11/2018 Tue-Thurs 07:00 AM to 08:00 AM
29/11/2018 Tue-Thurs 07:00 AM to 08:00 AM